Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Company is well constituted from the veterans emanating from the fields of Tea and Textile as well as Finance. Mr. Adarsh Kanoria, Managing Director of the Company, is controlling the overall affairs of the Company. The composition of the Board of Directors is as under:

Executive Directors

Mr. Adarsh Kanoria, Chairman & Managing Director DIN: 00027290

Non-Executive Independent Directors

Mr. Dhirendra Kumar DIN: 00153773
Mr. Ashutosh Bhagat DIN: 00059842
Mr. Navin Nayar DIN: 00136057

Non-Executive Directors

Mr Samveg Lalbhai DIN : 00009278
Mrs. Shubha Kanoria DIN : 00036489